3LAU – Electro Beach Mix


Spring break can’t come soon enough!

Track list:
The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)
Tiesto – Escape Me (Avicii Remix)
Steve Angello – Tivoli (Original Mix)
Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Original Mix)
Axwell feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Original Mix)
James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix)
Delivio Reavon & Aaron Gill feat. Phatt – Dancing
Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Original Mix)
Joe Garston – The Promise (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD the mix on 3LAU’s facebook page

This entry was posted in Dubstep, Electro/DUB, Electro/House, Electronic. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s